Committee Members

LAPG Committee Members



Jenny Beck, The Co-operative Legal Services

Nicola Mackintosh, Mackintosh Law


Vice Chair

Phil Walsh, Miles & Partners LLP


Office Holders

David Lawton (Treasurer), Fisher Jones Greenwood Quality Solicitors

Roy Morgan (Director of Ops), Morgans Solicitors & Advocates

Chris Minnoch (Secretary), Greenwich Housing Rights


Julie Bishop, Law Centres Network

David Emmerson OBE, TV Edwards LLP

Margaret Gordon, Christian Khan

Chris Graves, Quality Solicitors Fisher Jones Greenwood

Wendy Hewstone, Access Law LLP

Jo Hickman / Ravi Low-Beer - Public Law Project

Matthew Howgate, DG Legal Ltd

Lawrence Lupin, Lawrence Lupin Solicitors

Penny Mackinder, Consultant Solicitor

Bill Montague, Dexter Montague LLP

Lucy Scott-Moncrieff, Scott-Moncrieff Harbour Sinclair

Graeme Swain, Swain & Co

Ranjit Uppal, Switalskis Solicitiors LLP

Beverley Watkins, Watkins Solicitors


Young Legal Aid Lawyers Representatives:

Katie Brown, Laura Janes, Connor Johnston, Omar Khan.






















Search site

Log in